University of California, Riverside

Department of Earth Sciences



Graduate Students


Graduate Students

Graduate Students

Name

Research Advisor

Area of Interest

Email

Osinachi Ajoku

 R. Allen

 Global Climate & Environmental Change

 osinachi.ajoku@email.ucr.edu

Anahita Amiri Farahani

R. Allen

Global Climate & Environmental Change

anahita.amirifarahani@email.ucr.edu

Ann Bowers

R. Minnich

Biogeography

ann.bowers@email.ucr.edu

Joshua Chambers

T. Lyons

Geochemistry

joshua.chambers@email.ucr.edu 

Konstantin Choumiline

T. Lyons

Geochemistry

 

konstantin.choumiline@email.ucr.edu
Joseph Collette M. Droser Paleontology  joseph.collette@email.ucr.edu
Michael Conard G. Funning Geophysics

 michael.conard@email.ucr.edu

John Conrad G. Funning Geophysics

 john.conrad@email.ucr.edu

Robyn Dahl M. Droser Paleontology robyn.dahl@email.ucr.edu
Charles Diamond T. Lyons Geochemistry charles.diamond@email.ucr.edu
Scott Evans M. Droser Paleontology scott.evans@email.ucr.edu
Aapris Frisbie R. Graham Environmental Geology juanita.frisbie@email.ucr.edu
Ian Gilbert N. Hughes Paleontology ian.gilbert@email.ucr.edu
Jacquelyn Gilchrist J. Dieterich Geophysics jacquelyn.gilchrist@email.ucr.edu
Elizabeth Goldbaum T. Lyons Geochemistry  elizabeth.goldbaum@email.ucr.edu
Leanne Hancock T. Lyons Geochemistry leanne.hancock@email.ucr.edu
Dalton Hardisty T. Lyons Geochemistry dhard003@ucr.edu
Sara Henry M. Droser Paleontology

sara.henry@email.ucr.edu

Alexandra Hutchison A. Ghosh Geophysics

alexandra.hutchison@email.ucr.edu

Allison Keller P. Sadler   allison.keller@email.ucr.edu
Mathew Knauss N. Hughes Paleontology mathew.knauss@email.ucr.edu
Rachel Kolenko N. Hughes Paleontology rachel.kolenko@email.ucr.edu
Kayla Kroll J. Dieterich Geophysics kayla.kroll@email.ucr.edu
Bridget Lee T. Lyons Geochemistry bridget.lee@email.ucr.edu
Carina Lee G. Love Geochemistry carina.lee@email.ucr.edu
Bo Li A. Ghosh Geophysics bo.li@email.ucr.edu
Ranier Luptowitz R. Allen Global Climate & Environmental Change rainer.luptowitz@email.ucr.edu

Gregory Miller

P. Sadler

Stratigraphy

gmill002@ucr.edu

Corrie Neighbors G. Funning Geophysics corrie.neighbors@email.ucr.edu
Kevin Nguyen T. Lyons Geochemistry kevin.nguyen003@email.ucr.edu
Erika Noll G. Funning Geophysics erika.noll@email.ucr.edu

Stephanie Olson

T. Lyons Geochemistry  stephanie.olson@email.ucr.edu

Sunmin Park

R. Allen Global Climate & Environmental Change sunmin.park@email.ucr.edu
Megan Rohrssen G. Love Geochemistry megan.rohrssen@email.ucr.edu
Kenny Ryan D. Oglesby Geophysics kenny.ryan@email.ucr.edu
Nader Shakibay Senobari G. Funning Geophysics Nader.shakibaysenobari@gmail.com
Christine Solon M. Droser Paleontology  christine.solon@email.ucr.edu
Lidya Tarhan M. Droser Paleontology lidya.tarhan@email.ucr.edu
Jennifer Tarnowski D. Oglesby Geophysics jennifer.tarnowski@email.ucr.edu
Tracy Thomson M. Droser Paleontology  tracy.thomson@email.ucr.edu
Tien Huei-Wang G. Funning Geophysics twang024@ucr.edu
Cara Washington T. Scott   cara.washington@ucr.edu
Catherine Williams P. Sadler   cwill024@ucr.edu
Emily Wooton M. Droser Paleontology emily.wooton@email.ucr.edu
Alex Zumberge G. Love Geochemistry john.zumberge@email.ucr.edu

More Information

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

UCR LibrariesCampus Status
Career OpportunitiesDiversity
Visit UCRMaps and Directions

Earth Sciences Information

Department of Earth Sciences
Geology Building

Tel: (951) 827-3434
Fax: (951) 827-4324
E-mail: john.herring@ucr.edu

Footer